Contact Us

Cindy Chong (707) 524-1611


Director Facilities Operations

cchong@santarosa.edu
 

Henry Lankford (7070 527-4231

Manager Building and Equipment Maintenance/Grounds & Recycling

Building Maintenance including HVAC, Electrical, Carpentry, Mechanic, Painting, Plumbing, Locksmith,
Grounds needs including recycling, pests (outside), bees, landscaping, irrigation, exterior trash containers, sports field maintenance/upkeep

hlankford@santarosa.edu


TBD 
Coordinator Grounds & Recycling (707) 527-4231

 

Anna Felciano
Administrative Assistant II (707) 527-4231
Scheduled Maintenance, service dispatch, departmental budget maintenance
Direct: (707) 524-1604
afelciano@santarosa.edu

Violet Wilder
Energy Management Technician (707) 527-4231
Heating and ventilation issues, outside lighting, energy usage reporting, facility schematic inventory
Direct : (707) 524-1610
vwilder@santarosa.edu

Petaluma


Gary Watts
Manager Buildings & Equipment Maintenance/Petaluma (707) 778-4110
gwatts@santarosa.edu

Charles Gachet 
Coordinator Building Operations (707) 778-2414
cgachet@santarosa.edu

Public Safety Training Center - Windsor


Tim Bell
Coordinator Facility Operations, PSTC (707) 836-2918
tbell@santarosa.edu

Shone Farm


Leonard Diggs
Manager, Shone Farm, College Farm (707) 535-3700
ldiggs@santarosa.edu

Christopher Wills
Manager Agriculture Pavilion (707) 535-3707
cwills@santarosa.edu