Contact Us

Cindy Chong (707) 524-1608


Director Facilities Operations

cchong@santarosa.edu
 

Henry Lankford (707) 527-4231
hlankford@santarosa.edu

Manager Building and Equipment Maintenance/Grounds & Recycling

Building Maintenance including:

  • HVAC
  • Electrical
  • Carpentry
  • Mechanic
  • Painting
  • Plumbing
  • Locksmith
  • Grounds

Dart Elledge
Coordinator Grounds & Recycling (707) 527-4231

 

Anna Felciano
Administrative Assistant II (707) 527-4231
Scheduled Maintenance, service dispatch, departmental budget maintenance
Direct: (707) 524-1604
afelciano@santarosa.edu

Violet Wilder
Energy Management Technician (707) 527-4231
HVAC Scheduling and related heating/cooling/air flow issues, some outside lighting, utility record auditing,  
Direct : (707) 524-1610
vwilder@santarosa.edu

Petaluma


Gary Watts
Manager Buildings & Equipment Maintenance/Petaluma (707) 778-4110
gwatts@santarosa.edu

Charles Gachet 
Coordinator Building Operations (707) 778-2414
cgachet@santarosa.edu

Public Safety Training Center - Windsor


Tim Bell
Coordinator Facility Operations, PSTC (707) 836-2918
tbell@santarosa.edu

Shone Farm


Leonard Diggs
Manager, Shone Farm, College Farm (707) 535-3700
ldiggs@santarosa.edu

Christopher Wills
Manager Agriculture Pavilion (707) 535-3707
cwills@santarosa.edu